You are a neighbour, resident or citizen and ...

… have questions about our logistics centres or the construction site in your area?
… are interested in cooperation or collaboration?
… have any other concerns?
You have come to the right place.

Contact us!

In 2012, we built our first own logistics centre: the multicube rhein-neckar in Heddesheim. This was followed just six years later by the multicube rheinhessen in Monsheim near Worms. Our modern logistics centres are characterized by sustainable and award-winning construction. With our logistics properties, we are part of the neighbourhood and, as a regional employer, ensure that our multicubes blend harmoniously into their surroundings – from the construction phase to day-to-day operations. Many trades have to be taken into account in the process: right from the start of construction, we ensure speedy and efficient implementation that also takes into account the concerns of our neighbours.

We are currently building other logistics centres of this type throughout Germany: in Bad Hersfeld, Mecklar and Berlin as well as in Alsace, France.

Do you have any questions about our construction projects or about us as an employer and new neighbour? Whether sustainability, safety, infrastructure, jobs or much more. Simply get in touch with us. We look forward to hearing from you.

Real Estate Projects

multicube rhein-neckar

In operation

Further information on the multicube rhein-neckar!

multicube rheinhessen

In operation

Further information on the multicube rheinhessen!

multicube osthessen

Construction started - completion by approx. Q2/2023

Further information on the multicube osthessen!

freshcube osthessen

Construction started - completion by approx. Q2/2023

Further information on the freshcube osthessen!

multicube alsace

Start of construction Q4/2022

Further information on the multicube alsace!

multicube berlin

Start of construction Q3/2022

Further information on the multicube berlin!

Webcams of our current construction projects

  • multicube osthessen

FAQ's - frequently asked questions
  • What does the process of a construction project usually look like?

    Every pfenning logistics construction project is based on a building permit issued by a competent building supervisory authority. This confirms that the building project does not conflict with any public regulations and that it can be carried out as applied for and described by an architect or engineer in the construction documents.

    This is followed by detailed planning of the new building and the individual trades. The first construction step is civil engineering – the planning and execution of the construction-related infrastructure for the later building. This involves the construction of and connections to traffic routes, earthworks, hydraulic engineering and foundation engineering, as well as the laying of supply and disposal networks, such as a sewer system.

    After these preparations for the actual construction, the ground-breaking ceremony takes place – as a kind of “starting signal”. This is a symbolic act that is often embedded in a ceremony that is usually attended by mayors, district councils, ministers or prominent personalities in addition to top representatives of the developer.

    From now on, the building construction begins – i.e. the planning and, above all, the execution of all above-ground building structures, such as halls or office wings. This is the phase of the construction project in which the progress of the building can be seen particularly clearly. Large construction sites often change their appearance on a weekly basis during this phase. During building construction, the laying of the foundation stone also takes place – a ceremony already anchored in the Bible, in which a symbolic foundation stone marks the spot where the new building will subsequently be erected.

    Once the shell of the building has been completed and the roof erected, the topping-out ceremony is celebrated at the construction site. It is the owner’s way of thanking the craftsmen involved and takes place during working hours together with them and other helpers, but also with neighbours or representatives of the developer. Incidentally, in our logistics centres, the technical trades under the roof are often laid first (e.g. sprinkler lines, electrics, drainage) before the concrete for the hall floor is poured.

    Once all or at least the main building trades have been completed, the inauguration ceremony to mark the opening or commissioning of the new building formally concludes the construction project.

  • How can I track the progress of current construction sites?

    We have installed webcams at all current construction sites, which allow you to follow all construction progress live via our homepage. In addition, we always publish all new topics concerning our current and planned construction projects in the “News” section of www.pfenning-logistics.de.

  • Are there parking spaces for trucks at all logistics centres?

    All pfenning logistics group logistics centres are equipped with parking spaces and buffer zones for trucks as standard. Well-equipped sanitary and social rooms are also available for external drivers.

  • What products are stored in the halls?

    Retail, automotive, food or consumer goods: pfenning logistics’ multicube logistics centres often combine different industries under one roof – and thus bundle different product and retail worlds at one location. The range of articles is broad – car parts, chemicals, medical products and medicines, consumer electronics and household appliances, baby carriages, foodstuffs and much more can be accommodated in our multicubes.

    The different hall modules are designed and equipped to meet product- and industry-specific requirements for the storage and handling of articles, goods, and substances. Our multicubes in Heddesheim and Monsheim near Worms also meet the legal requirements for storing products from the chemical and pharmaceutical sectors.

    With the multicube logistics centres – all of which we plan, organize, and operate ourselves – it is possible for us to develop and implement individual contract logistics solutions for every branch of industry.

  • What professions does the company offer?

    At pfenning logistics, we offer extremely diverse career fields and rely primarily on our own junior staff when filling positions – true to our motto “From childhood to the top”. That’s why we offer training and study opportunities in a wide variety of industrial, technical, commercial, and service professions and areas:

    • for operational logistics professions, for example, in truck and forklift fleets, warehousing, order picking, facility management, or security and plant safety;
    • for administrative logistics jobs, for example in warehouse management, logistics control or scheduling
    • for service and cross-sectional functions in the company such as human resources, payroll and financial accounting as well as controlling, IT, purchasing, real estate development and management, sales, or marketing.

    In the process, our trainees and students go through all processes and departments in the company, get to know the pfenning family and its values, and shape their future careers at an early stage. All of this is also in our corporate interest – which is why we are happy to invest passion and expertise in our trainees and students to work with them to create the best possible foundations for their future careers.

  • Where can you apply?

    Interested parties simply apply online via our careers page:

    https://karriere.pfenning-logistics.com/

    We will then contact you personally – because you are important to us!

  • Do you occasionally hold an open house?

    Basically, we see ourselves as a responsible part of the regional, national, social, economic and political public – and therefore like to invite people to our traditional and popular Visitors’ Days at regular intervals.

    Due to the Corona situation, the event unfortunately had to be cancelled in 2020 and 2021 – and we are hoping for a positive outlook for 2022 that will allow us to hold a Visitors’ Day at pfenning logistics.

  • To what extent does pfenning logistics stand for sustainable logistics?

    Sustainable, green logistics is a corporate goal – at pfenning logistics, there are a variety of starting points for this, whether in the planning and construction of logistics properties and the associated administrative buildings, the composition of the vehicle fleet, or the organization and handling of warehouse and transport processes.

    The two multicube logistics centres in Heddesheim and Monsheim were certified by the German Sustainable Building Council (DGNB) with the top rating “Platinum”. In their ranking of the most sustainable industrial buildings in Europe, the logistics properties occupy positions 1 and 9 – also because they generate a total of more than 13 megawatts of electricity for almost 7,000 households on their hall roofs with solar power plants and also save almost 8,400 tons of CO2.

    The administration building in Heddesheim also has a thermal concrete core activation system that enables resource-saving heating and cooling without air conditioning – and thus operates on a climate-neutral basis. The electricity generated by the 90-kW photovoltaic system on the roof of the building is used directly in the property as well as for a total of 12 wall boxes for charging electric and hybrid cars in the vehicle pool. If there is any electricity left over, it is buffered in the energy storage system and called up in months when the sun is not shining.

    pfenning logistics’ vehicle fleet of around 800 trucks consists almost exclusively of low-emission diesel and liquid gas vehicles. And pfenning logistics is also emission-free on the road – for some time now with the prototype of an electric truck and soon also with a hydrogen-powered vehicle as part of a pilot project. The company’s fleet of e-vehicles is further optimized in terms of emissions with each new acquisition. E-scooters for factory traffic and the e-forklift fleet ensure emission-free mobility throughout the logistics area.

  • How is pfenning logistics involved in social and sports sponsoring?

    The well-being of society and the success of companies like pfenning logistics are closely intertwined. After all, entrepreneurial activities have a wide range of effects on society – beyond customers, partners, employees and the actual business activity. That is why we are committed to being a non-profit organization.

    pfenning logistics group regularly supports charitable campaigns and organizations with donations. This includes the “Anpfiff ins Leben e. V.” association, which helps children, young people and people with amputations to develop their sporting and personality skills – so that they can successfully master the challenges of the key areas of life – school, work, sport and society – as strong and self-confident characters.

    Sports sponsorship also offers a wide range of opportunities for companies to assume responsibility toward society and give something back. Supporting both popular and competitive sports has therefore become an integral part of pfenning logistics’ corporate identity.

    With our commitment to charitable initiatives as well as professional and popular sports, we want to give something back to society – and we also have an open ear for the needs of communities in which we locate or already operate a site.

  • What personal, corporate and social values does pfenning logistics stand for?

    pfenning logistics group, with its approximately 3,700 employees, is one of the leading contract logistics service providers for medium-sized German companies. We are a family-owned company – currently managed by the third and fourth generation of owners in the Pfenning family.

    As owners, we do not have to pursue the interests of external shareholders, pay attention to company valuations and stock market listings, or respond to short-term demands from investors. Instead, we can develop the company strategically and manage it in a way that is “fit for purpose”, because securing the company, its jobs and locations for the next generation and the one after that is one of our key drivers. The long-term future of the company determines our actions – not the quick euro or short-term profit.

    As a company, pfenning logistics group considers entrepreneurial action, social responsibility and compliance with ethical principles to be inextricably linked. We have codified this in our Code of Conduct. We

    • respect human rights and different values,
    • treat all people equally and recognize and take into account regional laws, cultures and customs,
    • give no chance to discrimination for any “reason” and in any form, and
    • commit ourselves to correct and loyal behaviour.

    Our thoughts and actions are thus in line with international conventions and guidelines such as

    • the Universal Declaration of Human Rights,
    • the conventions of the International Labour Organization
    • the Global Compact of the United Nations,
    • international agreements on the protection of human rights.

    In addition, we are committed to complying with labour, social, health and safety standards and to protecting our environment through sustainability-oriented action.

You have further questions about our real estate projects? Are you looking for specific information? Our colleagues will be happy to assist you.


  • Torsten Radszuweit is at your disposal for all topics concerning real estate.

  • Katharina Kumpf is at your disposal regarding personnel topics.

  • Yeliz Kavak-Küstner is at your disposal for all aspects of public relations.

Sie sind Nachbar:in, Anwohner:in oder Bürger:in und …

… haben Fragen zu unseren Logistikzentren oder zur Baustelle in Ihrer Nähe?
… interessieren sich für eine Mitarbeit oder Kooperation?
… haben ein anderes Anliegen?
Hier sind Sie genau richtig.

Jetzt Kontakt aufnehmen!

In 2012 haben wir unser erstes eigenes Logistikzentrum errichtet: den multicube rhein-neckar in Heddesheim. Nur sechs Jahre später folgte der multicube rheinhessen in Monsheim bei Worms. Unsere modernen Logistikzentren zeichnen sich durch eine nachhaltige und mehrfach prämierte Bauweise aus. Mit unseren Logistikimmobilien sind wir ein Teil der Nachbarschaft und sorgen als regionaler Arbeitgeber dafür, dass sich unsere multicubes harmonisch in die Umgebung einfügen – von der Bauphase bis hin zum täglichen Betrieb. Dabei gilt es viele Gewerke zu beachten: bereits mit dem Baubeginn gewährleisten wir eine zügige und effiziente Durchführung, die auch die Belange der Nachbar:innen berücksichtigt.

Bundesweit bauen wir derzeit weitere Logistikzentren dieser Art: Sowohl in Bad Hersfeld, Mecklar und Berlin als auch im französischen Elsass.

Sie haben Fragen zu Themen rund um unsere Bauvorhaben oder zu uns als Arbeitgeber und neuer Nachbar? Ob Nachhaltigkeit, Sicherheit, Infrastruktur, Arbeitsplätze oder vieles mehr. Treten Sie einfach mit uns in den Dialog. Wir freuen uns auf Sie.

Immobilien-Projekte

multicube rhein-neckar

In Betrieb

Mehr Infos zum multicube rhein-neckar!

multicube rheinhessen

In Betrieb

Mehr Infos zum multicube rheinhessen!

multicube osthessen

Bau gestartet – Fertigstellung bis ca. Q2/2023

Mehr Infos zum multicube osthessen!

freshcube osthessen

Bau gestartet – Fertigstellung bis ca. Q2/2023

Mehr Infos zum freshcube osthessen!

multicube alsace

Baubeginn Q4/2022

Mehr Infos zum multicube alsace!

multicube berlin

Baubeginn Q3/2022

Mehr Infos zum multicube berlin!

Web-Cam's unserer aktuellen Bauprojekte

  • multicube osthessen

FAQ‘s – häufig gestellte Fragen
  • Wie sieht der Ablauf eines Bauvorhabens in der Regel aus?

    Jedes Bauvorhaben von pfenning logistics basiert auf einer Baugenehmigung durch eine zuständige Bauaufsichtsbehörde. Diese bestätigt, dass dem Bauvorhaben keine öffentlich-rechtlichen Vorschriften entgegenstehen und es – wie beantragt und von einem Architekten oder Ingenieur in den Bauvorlagen beschrieben – durchgeführt werden kann.

    Danach erfolgt eine detaillierte Planung des Neubaus sowie der einzelnen Gewerke. Der erste bauliche Schritt ist der Tiefbau – die Planung und Ausführung der baurelevanten Infrastruktur für das spätere Gebäude. Hierbei geht es um den Bau von und die Anbindung an Verkehrswegen, um Erd-, Wasser- und Grundbau sowie um die Verlegung von Ver- und Entsorgungsnetzen, beispielsweise einer Kanalisation.

    Nach diesen Vorbereitungen für die tatsächliche Bebauung erfolgt – quasi als „Startschuss“ – der erste Spatenstich. Hierbei handelt es sich um einen symbolischen Akt, der oft in eine Feier eingebettet ist, an der neben obersten Vertretern des Bauherrn in der Regel auch Bürgermeister:innen, Landrät:innen, Minister:innen oder prominente Persönlichkeiten teilnehmen.

    Ab jetzt beginnt der sogenannte Hochbau – also die Planung und vor allem die Ausführung aller oberirdischen Baugewerke, beispielsweise von Hallen oder Bürotrakten. Dies ist die Phase der Baumaßnahme, in welcher der bauliche Fortschritt besonders deutlich zu erkennen ist. Großbaustellen verändern in dieser Phase oft wöchentlich ihr Gesicht. Während des Hochbaus findet auch die Grundsteinlegung statt – eine bereits in der Bibel verankerte Zeremonie, bei der ein symbolischer Grundstein die Stelle markiert, an der das neue Bauwerk in der Folge errichtet wird.

    Ist der Rohbau des Gebäudes fertiggestellt und das Dach errichtet, wird auf der Baustelle das Richtfest gefeiert. Es ist die Danksagung des Bauherrn an die beteiligten Handwerker:innen und findet während der Arbeitszeit zusammen mit diesen und weiteren Helfer:innen, aber auch mit Nachbar:innen oder Vertreter:innen des Bauträgers, statt. Häufig werden in unseren Logistikzentren im Übrigen zuerst die technischen Gewerke unter dem Dach verlegt (bspw. Sprinklerleitungen, Elektrik, Entwässerung) bevor der Beton für den Hallenboden eingebracht wird.

    Nach der Fertigstellung aller oder zumindest der wesentlichen Baugewerke beendet die Einweihung als Festakt zur Eröffnung oder Inbetriebnahme des neuen Gebäudes formell das Bauvorhaben.

  • Wie kann ich den Baufortschritt bei aktuellen Baustellen verfolgen?

    Wir haben an allen aktuellen Baustellen Webcams installiert, die Ihnen über unsere Homepage ermöglichen, live alle Baufortschritte zu verfolgen. Zudem veröffentlichen wir im „News“-Bereich von www.pfenning-logistics.de immer alle neuen Themen rund um unsere laufenden und geplanten Bauprojekte.

  • Gibt es an allen Logistikzentren Stellplätze für LKW?

    Alle Logistikzentren der pfenning logistics group sind standardmäßig mit Parkplätzen und Pufferzonen für LKW ausgestattet. Für externe Fahrer:innen stehen zudem gut eingerichtete Sanitär- und Sozialräume zur Verfügung.

  • Welche Produkte werden in den Hallen eingelagert?

    Handel, Automotive, Lebensmittel oder Konsumgüter: die multicube-Logistikzentren von pfenning logistics vereinen oft unterschiedliche Branchen unter einem Dach – und bündeln damit unterschiedliche Produkt- und Handelswelten an einem Standort. Das Artikelspektrum ist breit gefächert – Autoteile, Chemikalien, Medizinprodukte und Medikamente, Verbraucherelektronik und Haushaltsgeräte, Kinderwagen, Lebensmittel und vieles findet in unseren multicubes Platz.

    Die unterschiedlichen Hallenmodule sind so ausgeführt und ausgestattet, dass sie produkt- und branchenspezifische Anforderungen an die Lagerung und Handhabung von Artikeln, Waren und Stoffen erfüllen. Unsere multicubes in Heddesheim und Monsheim bei Worms erfüllen zudem die rechtlichen Vorgaben für die Lagerung von Produkten aus den Bereichen Chemie und Pharma.

    Mit den multicube Logistikzentren – die wir alle in Eigenregie planen, organisieren und betreiben – ist es uns möglich, für jeden Wirtschaftszweig individuelle Kontraktlogistiklösungen zu entwickeln und umzusetzen.

  • Welche Berufe bietet das Unternehmen?

    Wir bei pfenning logistics bieten äußerst vielseitige Berufsfelder und setzen bei der Besetzung von Stellen vorrangig auf unseren eigenen Nachwuchs – getreu unserem Motto „Von Kindesbeinen an die Spitze“. Daher bieten wir Ausbildungs- und Studienmöglichkeiten in den unterschiedlichsten gewerblichen, technischen, kaufmännischen und dienstleistenden Berufen und Bereichen an:

    • für operative Logistikberufe unter anderem im LKW- und Stapler-Fuhrpark, im Lager, in der Kommissionierung, im Facility Management oder im Sicherheits- und Werksschutz;
    • für administrative Logistikberufe beispielsweise in Lagerverwaltung, Logistiksteuerung oder Disposition
    • für Service- und Querschnittsfunktionen im Unternehmen wie Personal, Lohn- und Finanzbuchhaltung sowie Controlling, IT, Einkauf, Immobilienentwicklung und -management, Vertrieb oder Marketing.

    Dabei durchlaufen unsere Auszubildenden und Studierenden sämtliche Prozesse und Abteilungen im Unternehmen, lernen die pfenning-Familie sowie ihre Werte kennen und gestalten ihre künftige Karriere bereits in einem frühen Stadium. All dies ist auch in unserem unternehmerischen Interesse – deswegen investieren wir gerne Leidenschaft und Kompetenz in unsere Auszubildenden und Studierenden, um gemeinsam mit ihnen die bestmöglichen Grundlagen für ihren späteren Beruf zu schaffen.

  • Wo kann man sich bewerben?

    Interessenten bewerben sich ganz einfach online über unsere Karriereseite:

    https://karriere.pfenning-logistics.com/

    Danach melden wir uns persönlich bei Ihnen – denn Sie sind uns wichtig!

  • Findet gelegentlich ein Tag der offenen Tür statt?

    Grundsätzlich sehen wir uns als verantwortungsbewussten Teil der regionalen, nationalen, sozialen, wirtschaftlichen und politischen Öffentlichkeit – und laden daher gerne in regelmäßigen Abständen zu unseren traditionellen und beliebten Besuchertagen ein.

    Aufgrund der Corona-Situation musste die Veranstaltung in den Jahren 2020 und 2021 leider entfallen – und wir hoffen für 2022 auf eine positive Perspektive, die uns die Durchführung eines Besuchertages bei pfenning logistics ermöglichen wird.

  • Inwieweit steht pfenning logistics für nachhaltige Logistik?

    Nachhaltige, grüne Logistik ist Unternehmensziel – bei pfenning logistics gibt es hierfür vielfältige Ansatzpunkte, sei es bei der Planung und dem Bau von Logistikimmobilen und der dazugehörenden Verwaltungsbauten, der Zusammenstellung der Fahrzeugflotte oder der Organisation und Abwicklung von Lager- und Transportprozessen.

    Die beiden multicube-Logistikzentren in Heddesheim und Monsheim wurden von der Deutschen Gesellschaft für Nachhaltiges Bauen (DGNB) mit der Bestbewertung „Platin“ zertifiziert. In deren Ranking der nachhaltigsten Industrieneubauten Europas belegen die Logistikimmobilien die Plätze 1 und 9 – auch, weil sie auf ihren Hallendächern mit Solarkraftwerken insgesamt mehr als 13 Megawatt Strom für fast 7.000 Haushalte erzeugen und zudem fast 8.400 Tonnen CO2 einsparen.

    Das Verwaltungsgebäude in Heddesheim verfügt zudem über eine thermische Betonkernaktivierung, die ein ressourcenschonendes Heizen und Kühlen ohne Klimaanlage ermöglicht – und somit klimaneutral arbeitet. Der Strom, den die 90-kW-Photovoltaikanlage auf dem Dach des Gebäudes erzeugt, wird direkt in der Immobilie sowie für insgesamt 12 Wallboxen zum Laden von Elektro- und Hybrid-PKW des Fahrzeugpools genutzt. Bleibt Strom übrig, wird er im Energiespeicher gepuffert und in sonnenärmeren Monaten abgerufen.

    Die Fahrzeugflotte von pfenning logistics mit ihren etwa 800 LKW umfasst nahezu ausschließlich schadstoffarme Diesel- und Flüssiggas-Fahrzeuge. Und auch emissionsfrei ist pfenning logistics unterwegs – schon einiger Zeit mit dem Prototypen eines Elektro-LKW und demnächst im Rahmen eines Pilotprojektes auch mit einem Fahrzeug mit Wasserstoffantrieb. Der Firmen-Fuhrpark mit E-Fahrzeugen wird mit jeder Neuanschaffung weiter emissionsoptimiert. E-Roller für den Werksverkehr und die E-Stapler-Flotte sorgen in der gesamten Logistikfläche für emissionsfreie Mobilität.

  • Wie engagiert sich pfenning logistics im Social- und im Sport-Sponsoring?

    Das Wohl der Gesellschaft und der Erfolg von Unternehmen wie pfenning logistics sind eng miteinander verwoben. Denn: unternehmerische Aktivitäten haben – über Kunden, Partner, Mitarbeiter:innen und die eigentliche Geschäftstätigkeit hinaus – vielfältige Auswirkungen auf die Gesellschaft. Deshalb fühlen wir uns der Gemeinnützigkeit verpflichtet.

    Die pfenning logistics group unterstützt regelmäßig gemeinnützige Aktionen und Organisationen mit Spenden. So insbesondere auch den Verein Anpfiff ins Leben e. V. Dieser hilft Kindern, Jugendlichen und Personen mit Amputationen bei der sportlichen und persönlichkeitsbildenden Förderung – damit sie die Herausforderungen der zentralen Lebensbereiche Schule, Beruf, Sport und Gesellschaft als starke und selbstbewusste Charaktere erfolgreich meistern können.

    Auch das Sport-Sponsoring bietet vielfältige Ansatzpunkte, um als Unternehmen Verantwortung gegenüber der Gesellschaft zu übernehmen und etwas zurückzugeben. Die Unterstützung des Breiten- wie auch des Leistungssports hat sich bei pfenning logistics daher zum festen Bestandteil des unternehmerischen Selbstverständnisses entwickelt.

    Mit unserem Engagement für gemeinnützige Initiativen sowie im Profi- und Breitensport möchten wir der Gesellschaft etwas zurückgeben – und auch für die Bedürfnisse von Kommunen, in denen wir uns ansiedeln oder bereits einen Standort betreiben, haben ein offenes Ohr.

  • Für welche persönlichen, unternehmerischen und gesellschaftlichen Werte steht pfenning logistics?

    Die pfenning logistics group mit ihren etwa 3.700 Mitarbeitern zählt zu den führenden Kontraktlogistikdienstleistern des deutschen Mittelstands. Wir sind ein Familienunternehmen – aktuell geführt von der dritten und vierten Inhaber-Generation der Familie Pfenning.

    Als Inhaber müssen wir nicht die Interessen externer Shareholder verfolgen, auf Unternehmensbewertungen und Börsennotierungen achten oder auf kurzfristige Ansprüche von Anlegern reagieren. Stattdessen können wir das Unternehmen strategisch entwickeln und „enkelfähig“ führen, denn die Sicherung des Unternehmens, seiner Arbeitsplätze und Standorte für die nächste und übernächste Generation ist eine unserer wesentlichen Triebfedern. Die langfristige Zukunft des Unternehmens bestimmt unser Handeln – nicht der schnelle Euro oder kurzfristige Profit.

    Als Unternehmen pfenning logistics group sind für uns unternehmerisches Handeln, gesellschaftliche Verantwortung und die Einhaltung ethischer Grundsätze untrennbar miteinander verbunden. Das haben wir in unserem Code of Conduct verbrieft. Wir

    • achten die Menschenrechte und respektieren unterschiedliche Werte,
    • behandeln alle Menschen gleich und anerkennen und berücksichtigen regionale Gesetze, Kulturen und Gepflogenheiten,
    • geben Diskriminierung aus jedem „Grund“ und in jeder Form keine Chance und
    • verpflichten uns zu korrektem und loyalen Verhalten.

    Damit steht unser Denken und Handeln im Einklang mit internationalen Übereinkünften und Leitlinien wie 

    • der Allgemeinen Erklärung der Menschenrechte,
    • den Konventionen der Internationalen Arbeitsorganisation,
    • der Global Compact der Vereinten Nationen,
    • internationalen Abkommen zum Schutz von Menschenrechten.

    Darüber hinaus verpflichten wir uns, Arbeits-, Sozial-, Gesundheits- und Sicherheitsstandards einzuhalten sowie durch nachhaltigkeitsorientiertes Handeln unsere Umwelt zu schützen.

Sie haben weitere Fragen zu unseren Immobilien-Projekten? Sie sind auf der Suche nach bestimmten Informationen? Unsere Kolleg:innen sind gerne für Sie da.


  • Torsten Radszuweit steht Ihnen bei allen Themen rund um die Immobilien zur Verfügung.

  • Katharina Kumpf steht Ihnen bezüglich Personalthemen zur Verfügung.

  • Yeliz Kavak-Küstner steht Ihnen rund um die Öffentlichkeitsarbeit zur Verfügung.